Digital Commerce & Cocktails

From Outdated Legacy Selling to the Cutting-Edge of B2B Business — join us March 3rd at 6pm ET for an evening of drinks and digital commerce.

Sign Up

Can your B2B prospects deliver a B2C commerce experience? We can help.

Digital Commerce & Cocktails is a virtual event on March 3, 2021 at 3pm PT | 5pm CT | 6pm ET

WATCH

  • Watch how a B2B luxury furniture manufacturer transformed dis-jointed commerce channels and stagnant product offerings into a B2C-like eCommerce experience that partners loved.

LEARN

Learn how you can build the products of the future, deliver seamless experiences from commerce to cash and achieve limitless sales opportunities with Digital Commerce Experience©, Keste and Oracle.

DRINK

Drinks are on us! Get to know Keste over cocktails. Throughout the event, we'll be mixing up fun, seasonal beverages with the help of a bartender. Select your drink kit when you register.


Choose your Drink Kit

Let us know which drink kit you prefer on the event registration form. We'll mail it to your house in time for the event.

Masala Daisy

INGREDIENTS

LEMON JUICE, TURMERIC GINGER HONEY, TEQUILA
A TROPICAL TEA FLOAT & LEMON COIN GARNISH



Winter in Paradise

INGREDIENTS

VODKA, RUBY RED GRAPEFRUIT JUICE, WINTER SPICED HONEY MAPLE GASTRIQUE, BITTERS
& CINNAMON DUSTED GRAPEFRUIT WEDGE GARNISH

Let’s get you registered.

Digital Commerce & Cocktails is a virtual event, hosted on Zoom. We'll provide each guest with a drink kit of their choice, please let us know the best address to send it to.

Questions? Contacts us at solutions@keste.com

©2021 Keste. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy