Digital Commerce & Cocktails

From Outdated Legacy Selling to the Cutting-Edge of B2B Business — join us Tuesday, April 27th at 6pm ET for an evening of drinks and digital commerce.

Sign Up

Can your B2B prospects deliver a B2C commerce experience? We can help.

Digital Commerce & Cocktails is a virtual event on April 27th, 2021 at 3pm PT | 5pm CT | 6pm ET

WATCH

  • Watch how a leading HLS manufacturer transformed dis-jointed commerce channels and stagnant product offerings into a B2C-like eCommerce experience that partners loved.

LEARN

Learn how you can build the products of the future, deliver seamless experiences from commerce to cash and achieve limitless sales opportunities with Keste and Salesforce.

DRINK

Drinks are on us! Let's get to know each other over cocktails. Throughout the event, we'll be mixing up fun, seasonal beverages with the help of a bartender. Select your drink kit when you register.


Choose your Drink Kit

Let us know which drink kit you prefer on the event registration form.

Live it Up

VODKA / MINT / LIME / RHUBARB / ROSE

As the temperature starts to rise, the call for a refreshing, light and up-beat sipper grows louder. Here is the answer to the call. Taking lively mint and pairing it with tart rhubarb and floral rose, this cocktail will take you straight to an English garden far far away.


Blackberry Bramble

RUM / BLACKBERRY / LEMON

A riff on the classic makes an old standby feel all the more spring. Rich and jammy blackberry pairs perfectly with the zip of lemon for a familiar but altogether unique twist. Citrus-forward rum offers a regal approach to the usually herbaceous backbone of a bramble.

Let’s get you registered.

Digital Commerce & Cocktails is a virtual event, hosted on Zoom. We'll provide each guest with a drink kit of their choice, please let us know the best address to send it to.

Questions? Contacts us at solutions@keste.com

©2021 Keste. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy