Digital Commerce & Cocktails

From Outdated Legacy Selling to the Cutting-Edge of B2B Business — join us Thursday, June 10th at 6pm ET for an evening of drinks and digital commerce.

Sign Up

Can your B2B prospects deliver a B2C commerce experience? We can help.

Digital Commerce & Cocktails is a virtual event on June 10th, 2021 at 3pm PT | 5pm CT | 6pm ET

WATCH

  • Watch how a leading HLS manufacturer transformed dis-jointed commerce channels and stagnant product offerings into a B2C-like eCommerce experience that partners loved.

LEARN

Learn how you can build the products of the future, deliver seamless experiences from commerce to cash and achieve limitless sales opportunities with Keste and Salesforce.

DRINK

Drinks are on us! Let's get to know each other over cocktails. Throughout the event, we'll be mixing up fun, seasonal beverages with the help of a bartender. Select your drink kit when you register.


Choose your Drink Kit

Let us know which drink kit you prefer on the event registration form.

Old Peppersass

WHISKEY / BLACK PEPPER / GINGER / LEMON

Offering an aromatic and spiced filled bite, this take on the Kentucky Mule is perfect for the months leading up to hot summer days. With bright lemon freshness and a slight peppery lift, the Old Peppersass is perfect for waking the palate and saying “Hello Spring!”

Lavender Paloma

TEQUILA / LAVENDER / LIME / GRAPEFRUIT

Move over margarita, here come’s a new tequila classic! The subtle addition of lavender brings a wonderful botanical element and floral kick to this drink. A grapefruit and lavender cordial complements the fresh lime and sparkling soda that rounds out this soon to be new tradition.

Let’s get you registered.

Digital Commerce & Cocktails is a virtual event, hosted on Zoom. We'll provide each guest with a drink kit of their choice, please let us know the best address to send it to.

Questions? Contacts us at solutions@keste.com

©2021 Keste. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy