Digital Sales & Cocktails

From Outdated Legacy Selling to the Cutting-Edge of B2B Business — join us Friday, July 9th at 4pm ET for an afternoon of drinks and digital commerce.

Sign Up

Can your B2B prospects deliver a B2C commerce experience? We can help.

Digital Commerce & Cocktails is a virtual event on July 9th, 2021 at 1pm PT | 3pm CT | 4pm ET

WATCH

  • Watch how a leading HLS manufacturer transformed dis-jointed commerce channels and stagnant product offerings into a B2C-like eCommerce experience that partners loved.

LEARN

Learn how you can build the products of the future, deliver seamless experiences from commerce to cash and achieve limitless sales opportunities with Keste and Salesforce.

DRINK

Drinks are on us! Let's get to know each other over cocktails. Throughout the event, we'll be mixing up fun, seasonal beverages with the help of a bartender. Select your drink kit when you register.


Choose your Drink Kit

Let us know which drink kit you prefer on the event registration form.

Southern Style Old Fashioned

WHISKEY / PECAN / AROMATICS / ORANGE / LEMON

The warm, sweet, Southern feel of roasted pecans with an aromatic zing pairs perfectly with the barrel-aged notes of whiskey for an Old Fashioned you can’t believe you hadn’t tried yet.

Savannah Mule

VODKA / PECAN / LEMON / GINGER / PEACH BITTERS

Grey Goose brings this southern twist on the classic Moscow Mule. Vodka pairs perfectly with two of Georgia’s treasures, the pecan and the peach, for a classic combination that is begging to be sipped porch-side.

Let’s get you registered.

Digital Sales & Cocktails is a virtual event, hosted on Zoom. We'll provide each guest with a drink kit of their choice, please let us know the best address to send it to.

Questions? Contacts us at solutions@keste.com

©2021 ArganoKeste. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy