Our 28 specializations reflect our years of experience with a wide range of Oracle products and solutions

28SpecializationsVS1 (1)

Keste is proud to have achieved 28 Specialization designations from the Oracle Partner Network. Our specializations reflect our breadth and depth of expertise across the Oracle stack of applications, technology and hardware.

With Oracle Partner Network Specializations, Oracle formally recognizes partners that have invested significant time and resources in developing subject matter expertise in Oracle’s products and solutions. Specializations are achieved through competency development, business results, expertise and proven success.

Our full list of Oracle product and industry specializations includes:

  • High Technology Industry
  • Industrial Manufacturing Industry
  • Life Sciences Industry
  • Communications Industry
  • Travel and Transportation Industry
  • Wholesale Distribution Industry
  • Oracle BigMachines CPQCloud Service
  • Oracle Cloud Builder 2012
  • Oracle Cloud Application Foundation
  • Oracle Enterprise Manager 12c
  • Oracle Enterprise Manager 11g
  • Oracle WebCenter Content 11g
  • Oracle WebCenter Portal 11g
  • Oracle Application Development Framework 11g
  • Oracle SOA Suite 11g
  • Oracle Unified Business Process Management 11g
  • Exalogic Elastic Cloud X2-2
  • Exadata Database Machine Models X2-2 & X2-8
  • Oracle IT Architecture Release 3
  • Oracle WebLogic Server 12c
  • Oracle Real Application Clusters 11g
  • Oracle Database 11g Data Ware housing
  • Oracle Application Grid 11g
  • Oracle SPARC T4-based Servers
  • Oracle Database 11g
  • Oracle Solaris 11
  • Oracle Linux 6
  • Oracle Linux 5

Learn more about our Oracle Specializations here.